Stages Cloud Stages List Home About Feedback Login
MTC (Metropolitan Transport Corporation) Bus Routes and Suburban Trains
Share :
Connecting (Stages : Egmore, Chennai Egmore RS, Maternity Hospital, Dasaprakash, Egmore North R.S.) (Localities : Egmore)
Showing 1 to 25 of 92 routes Next (Aggregate frequency : Around 1 bus every minute)*  Loading.. Please wait..  
NameFromToFrequency in mins*
15BBroadwayC.M.B.T. 8 mins
15GBroadwayM.M.D.A.Colony 9 mins
X23CBesant NagarAyanavaram B.S 9 mins
27BC.M.B.T.Anna Square 10 mins
29APerambur B.SAnna Square 10 mins
S27DFore Shore EstateVillivakkam 11 mins
17DHigh CourtKalaignar Nagar 11 mins
28Thiruvetriyur B.SEgmore North R.S. 11 mins
S27BC.M.B.T.Anna Square 13 mins
S15BBroadwayC.M.B.T. 14 mins
15BNSBroadwayC.M.B.T. 14 mins
S101Thiruvetriyur B.SPoonamallee 14 mins
S71EBroadwayThirunindravoor 15 mins
27DFore Shore EstateVillivakkam 16 mins
S23CThiruvanmiyurAyanavaram B.S 16 mins
28BEnnoreEgmore North R.S. 17 mins
S17DBroadwayKalaignar Nagar 18 mins
17EBroadwaySaligraman 18 mins
15FBroadwayVadapalani B.S 18 mins
22Ayanavaram B.SAnna Square 18 mins
S153BroadwayThirumalisai 19 mins
S29APerambur B.SAnna Square 20 mins
X40AAnna SquareAvadi 20 mins
53EBroadwayMangadu 24 mins
X17DHigh CourtKalaignar Nagar 28 mins
Related Info..
*Frequency is approximate & applicable during peak traffic hours.
*Aggregate frequency computed using 25 most frequent routes alone.
Click on the routes on your left, to view the route details and the route map.