Stages Cloud Stages List Home About Feedback Login
MTC (Metropolitan Transport Corporation) Bus Routes and Suburban Trains
Share :
Connecting (Stages : Dasaprakash) (Localities : Poonamallee High Road Egmore)
Showing 1 to 25 of 43 routes Next (Aggregate frequency : Around 1 bus every minute)*  Loading.. Please wait..  
NameFromToFrequency in mins*
15BBroadwayC.M.B.T. 8 mins
15GBroadwayM.M.D.A.Colony 9 mins
S15BBroadwayC.M.B.T. 14 mins
15BNSBroadwayC.M.B.T. 14 mins
S101Thiruvetriyur B.SPoonamallee 14 mins
S71EBroadwayThirunindravoor 15 mins
15FBroadwayVadapalani B.S 18 mins
S153BroadwayThirumalisai 19 mins
X40AAnna SquareAvadi 20 mins
53EBroadwayMangadu 24 mins
53BroadwayPoonamallee 28 mins
X153BroadwayThirumalisai 38 mins
15ParrysAnna Nagar 38 mins
15FNSParrysKoymabedu Market 40 mins
Z15BBroadwayC.M.B.T. 40 mins
50BroadwayThiruverkadu 44 mins
S553BroadwaySriperumpudur 48 mins
S40AAnna SquareAvadi 54 mins
71DBroadwayPudur 60 mins
29AEAPeriyar NagarAnna Square 65 mins
101NSThiruvetriyur B.SPoonamallee 67 mins
X29LPeriyar NagarThiruvanmiyur 67 mins
53PBroadwayPattur 70 mins
X40Anna SquareAmb Ot 72 mins
S15GBroadwayM.M.D.A.Colony 76 mins
Related Info..
*Frequency is approximate & applicable during peak traffic hours.
*Aggregate frequency computed using 25 most frequent routes alone.
Click on the routes on your left, to view the route details and the route map.